The Logue Group Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

My wife and I worked with Brian for about 3 months in search of a house in ocean city New Jersey.

We did not have a realtor when we looked at our 1st house. Brian happened to be showing this house. We didn't like the house but we definitely like the real attor and asked him if he would work with us in search of a house that fit our Needs. Brian was very helpful courteous, knowledgeable and always available by phone whether by voice or texting. He eventually found us the perfect house. We would absolutely recomend Brian to anyone in the market for a home purchase!!!

02/08/2019 - craigcampbellh2o

Couldn't have had a better experience!

We felt Brian was very knowledgeable about the area and he helped us every step of the way to get the perfect home.

02/09/2019 - user59959073

Working with Brian to find our dream vacation house at the beach was a joy from beginning until end.

We started out looking for something completely different than we ended up with and Brian was always accommodating and helpful. What we found particularly important was the local knowledge he had about the neighborhood and the house we were looking at. Brian is a true professional and we really enjoyed working with him. The good news is that our relationship has not ended with the purchase of our home since Brian continues to help us out by checking on the house when needed as well as providing local business referrals. We highly recommend him.

clemensu27

I found the team to be exceptional in all areas!

They were helpful, resourceful and responsive. We had a great experience selling and buying in Ocean City. Our agent, Brian Logue, took time to get to know us and help us find the home that was right for us. He also helped us through the process of the home inspection and making necessary repairs to complete the sale. I highly recommend this team for their skill, expertise and their professionalism!

cwmcginley

Brian and the entire team made sure our home purchase was smooth and painless!

We really feel they looked out for our interests, and provided advice on the real estate market, local conditions, and the personal touch that made us feel comfortable and welcome in our new home. We will certainly use them again (not that we want to move from our perfect home!)

05/11/2017 - kathy m horne

I highly recommend Brian Logue.

He was simply amazing!!! I feel as though he always went the extra mile and was always available to me. He helped me sell my house and buy a new home. My house got an offer on Christmas Eve and Brian spent his holiday time getting my house under contract. He was very responsive to any contact and I appreciate him getting back to me right away. I had a bidding war for my current house and Brian suggested writing a letter to owners. This letter was the deciding factor for the owners to take my offer, which was the same as other prospective buyers. I am thankful I had the opportunity to work with such a pleasant, hard working realtor!

italiancookie32

Working with Brian has been a pleasure.

He is very professional and relaxed with his clients. We certainly enjoyed all the help he gave us along the way when we were selling our condo. He kept us informed and was always easy to reach. I would work with him again without hesitation!

02/08/2019 - diana Rossi

Brian has been our realtor for the past 5 years; first with our summer rental, and then with the sale of our condo and the purchase of our new construction.

Despite the sale and purchase happening during our global pandemic, Brian was the ultimate professional. He leveraged the relationships he has built in Ocean City to protect our interests with the builder and with our mortgage lender. Most importantly to us, though, Brian treats you like family and we are forever grateful for his advice and guidance.

12/18/2020 - stephen demarest

Brian was an awesome realtor!

Ike trusted his expertise oi n our first purchase in Ocean City that we have now entrusted him to help us find a rental property to buy. Brian knows Ocean City like the back of his hand and will point you in the right direction.

02/08/2019 - KatRobSab

My husband and I are working with Brian to purchase a home and Brian has been incredibly helpful during the process.

We rely on him to give us unbiased information regarding neighborhoods, schools, and market conditions. He has been instrumental in keeping us upbeat and positive regarding our relocation and I highly recommend him for his very professional, focused work habits and ethics.

Marney

Overall a wonderful experience.

Brian Logue was excellent to deal with and worked hard to show many homes, some of which on very short notice, including the home that was ultimately purchased. Would do business again!

12/29/2016 - marek romatowski

We recently purchased a property in OC, NJ and Brian went over and beyond our expectations to make the process painless and smooth.

Brian's extensive local knowledge, full awareness of processes involved, being connected with people and service providers, were immensely helpful and 1. I would highly recommend him, 2. will be proud to remain as friends.

12/18/2020 - asiahboomi

Brian really is an exceptional Realtor.

He is a very hard worker and stays on top of things morning through night. He goes the extra mile with any request you might have. He really knows the market and how to negotiate. He is also very honest and a pleasant person to work with. I highly recommend your hire him for your real estate needs.

12/18/2020 - randihard

Brian Logue helped me purchase my shore property (for personal and investment use) in 2018.

He has been and continues to be the best realtor that I have ever worked with. He had tremendous knowledge of all the shore properties (from market/resale value to flood risk to rentability to inspection concerns) and was always candid and honest about the pros and cons of the many prospective properties during my one year search. I always felt that he had my best interest at heart. Despite my long journey, Brian was patient and eager throughout, always accommodating to meet or speak with me at my convenience. He always gave me great financial advice, was trustworthy, followed up appropriately, and made the closing process simple and smooth. Brian and his fellow team members continue to assist me even after the purchase of my property to help prepare it for the upcoming rental season. Overall, the service provided by Brian exceeded my expectations and for this reason, I am the happy owner of a wonderful OC property! I would recommend Brian to anyone looking to buy or sell at the Jersey Shore.

02/09/2019 - zuser20160918064635311

Brian was very helpful and knowledgeable while I was purchasing my home.

Since it was a short sale, he was helpful in explaining the process to me and stayed on top of the deal the entire time. I am so grateful for all of his help during what can be a stressful time.

Danielle C.

Brian was really awesome during the process of selling our existing home and purchasing a new one.

He guided and supported us every step of the way; responding quickly to any question and/or concern we had no matter what time of day or night. His professionalism and knowledge helped ease a very stressful time in our lives and his persistence and hard work helped us finally realize our dream of buying a wonderful family home in Ocean City!

jlv71
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"We recently purchased a property in OC, NJ and Brian went over and beyond our expectations to make the process painless and smooth. Brian's extensive local knowledge, full awareness of processes involved, ... more "
5/5.0
by asiahboomi
"Brian has been our realtor for the past 5 years; first with our summer rental, and then with the sale of our condo and the purchase of our new construction. Despite the sale and purchase happening during ... more "
5/5.0
by stephen demarest
"Brian really is an exceptional Realtor. He is a very hard worker and stays on top of things morning through night. He goes the extra mile with any request you might have. He really knows the market and ... more "
5/5.0
by randihard

Property Search